Walla Walla Choral Society

Making a Positive Sound in Our Community


Board of Directors


Officers of the Board

President – Estée Pummel Vice–President – Kris Youd
Secretary – Karen Peddicord Treasurer – Dick Bunnell
Financial Secretary – John Youd  

Members of the Board

Keith Keyser Melanie Owens
John Neumann – Executive Producer Kiana Pummel
Keith Noel Wally Fisher
John Youd  

Choral Society Staff

Artistic Director – Dr. Riikka Pietiläninen-Caffrey
Collaborative Pianist – Jan Roberts
Librarian – Terry Koch

  (509) 386-2445  |     PO Box 2367, Walla Walla, WA 99362  |     Email WWCS
Unless stated otherwise, all content is © Copyright, Walla Walla Choral Society. All Rights Reserved.
Walla Walla Choral Society is a 501(c)(3) organization.
Hosted by Viviotech.net